Meet the team

Head Office

0333 370 0421

Clive Jones
Managing Director

Clive@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

Business Development Team

Martin Lonsdale
Martin@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

Jane Hourigan
Jane@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

Contracts Team

Lee Braddock
Lee@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

Fletcher Birchall
Fletcher@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

Support Team

Vicky Seddon
Vicky@ERS-Ltd.co.uk

At Environmental Roofing Services Ltd, our solar pv systems will save you money each month because the more energy taken from the sun means less electricity is required from the local power grid.

Our team of experts have your solar panel requirements covered as they are happy to deal with the design, fitting, and aftercare for your new solar pv panels. With regard to our fitting service, this is only available when the solar pv panels (which we stock in a range of different styles) are bought directly from us.

If you have any issues with your solar panels simply let us know and we will fix the problem for you. We quote for our maintenance services on a one-to-one basis, taking into account the size of the building and the nature of the issue.

Future-proofing

your energy needs